We are big supporters of education in our communities.  As part of that commitment, we give away $20,000 worth of scholarships each year to outstanding students who excel in academics, athletics and charity.

If you know one of our fantastic winners, tell them “congratulations”! We’re very proud of them all.

2012 Great Plains Communications Scholarship Recipients:

Seth Badle of Hay Springs

Michael Bishop of Hayes Center

Seth Burge of Grant

Savannah Reynolds of Niobrara

Spencer Smith of Neligh

Austin Widhelm of Dodge

Adam Dickey of Imperial

Jenna Rifer of Verdigre

Amanda Gibson of Herman

Teale Beguin of Rushville

Jesse Reztlaff of Gordon

Josh Huggenberger of Blair

Chelsie King of Blair

Christine Morris of Blair

Seth Thiemann of Blair

The scholarships are part of a larger philanthropic program from Great Plains Communications that also includes $20,000 in annual grants provided to schools in the communities we serve.  For more information about both programs, visit https://gpcom.com/about/scholarships.

Pin It on Pinterest